Beautiful Girl


Today I joined a Meetup.com group of new mothers at Balboa Park. It was such a great experience since all of the babies were so similar in age. Balboa Park is also such a beautiful place to take pictures. Unfortunately, I was unable to walk around and capture as many images as I would’ve liked. On the bright side, I did meet beautiful baby Jeanette and her mother Lily.  Jeanette is only 7 weeks old but was very alert and always looking around. I was able to capture the light in her eyes along with a partial smile.

Leave a Reply

