Lady Killer


I try my very hardest not to make every photo I upload be of my son Ethan. Fellow parents must know how hard this really is, mainly because you find everything your child does so incredible that 90% of the pictures you take is of your child. However, I love the emotion that comes through in this photo. He was in a middle (or more like the tail-end) of a yawn and the expression on his face is priceless. This is definitely one of those photos that made me glad I had my camera up and ready to capture the moment.

One thought on “Lady Killer

Leave a Reply

