Zoo Day!


Today we took Ethan to the San Diego Zoo to enjoy the nice San Diego weather. He ended up sleeping most of the day, which enabled me to take a few good pictures. I brought my 85mm lens today because I wanted to test it out, I like the way some of the photos turned out. The last 3 lenses I’ve purchased were prime lenses, and I’m looking forward to adding a couple of nice zoom lenses to my collection. I definitely need to save up before we take our next vacation…whenever and wherever that may be.

Leave a Reply

