Logan’s First Birthday


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had the opportunity to attend Maria and Terrin’s daughter’s first birthday party over the weekend. There were a lot of people there and I wasn’t able to get photos of everyone who showed up since we had a long drive back to San Diego. I especially enjoyed taking photos of all the kids that were there. I love the way children play and interact with one another. Most of the time they were even too preoccupied to notice a camera was pointing straight at them.

If you attended the party and would like to share my photos, please click on the Facebook link below. Also, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me via my contact page if you would like to schedule a photo session.

Leave a Reply

