Silvia & Mac – San Diego Baby Photography


Here’s another set of mommy and me shots I did on the same day and location as Sofie and Noah. I tried finding different locations to shoot at for Silvia and Mac and found a cute little seat by the yellow staircase. Did I already mention how cute Sofie’s house is? The purple you see in the first picture is from the main wall of the house, while the yellow staircase is on the complementary wall. Not to mention they have a cute little garden as well. I know we intended to do the photo session at a park overlooking the beach in Pacific Beach, but I think I like the feel of these much more!

 

One thought on “Silvia & Mac – San Diego Baby Photography

Leave a Reply

