Busker Festival


Today I went to the annual Seaport Village Busker Festival, which is a festival for street performers. While trying to set up this shot, I wished that I owned a zoom lens as opposed to my prime lenses. I shot this using a 50 mm, and I was pretty disappointed that I couldn’t get all of the performers in the shot. Shortly after, I switched to my 28 mm and was disappointed by the amount of clutter in the background. Good news is that I go back to work next month so maybe I can save up for my all-around travel lens.

One thought on “Busker Festival

Leave a Reply

